Yoga

by
261 261 people viewed this event.
Free

By Stéphanie Huicq, resident at Womanly, during lunch time.

Stephanie is the founder of L’Humaine Essence. She accompanies women on their path of self-knowledge, acceptance and self-realization. Convinced that each woman has the potential for a fulfilling and joyful life and that it is mainly a matter of realigning with her essence, she guides women on their own path of healing and personal and spiritual development. Image consulting, human design, hatha yoga, yin and reiki are the main paths she proposes to reconcile and (re)connect with all her human parts: body, mind and soul.

There are as many styles of yoga as there are teachers and practitioners. Come and discover hatha yoga with Stéphanie to see if it’s right for you!

Tantric influenced (it’s not what you might think 😉 ), the yoga proposed by Stephanie is respectful of your body and your state of mind of the day and takes into account the energetic effects of the postures on the chakras. It is not limited to the postures but invites you to discover yourself. It takes place in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. Because spirituality doesn’t have to be serious, and everyone can practice yoga! It allows you to (re)engage with your body, to give it the presence, the attention and the care it deserves as your closest life companion.

In short, yoga will bring you a beneficial moment for all parts of you. As much for your physical health (breathing, joints, organs, balance…) as for your mental balance (against stress and anxiety) or emotional balance (towards more equanimity and inner well-being).

Welcome to this introductory course!

Registration: Please register by clicking on the link below that corresponds to you!

Additional information:

Price for a single class without launch : 17€ including taxes (Residents) /20€ including taxes (non-residents)

Price for the card of 10 classes valid for 3 months: 150€ including tax (Residents) /180€ including tax (non-residents)

For those who take the 10-course card, the 1st introductory session will be deducted from it.

Ticket Information

Résident.e.s BuzzyNest & Womanly
Free
-
Non-résident.e.s BuzzyNest & Womanly
8.27
-
Prix htva - Ticket non-remboursable
Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

2022-01-11 @ 12:00 to
2022-06-07 @ 13:00
 

Registration End Date

2022-06-07
 

Event Types

Share With Friends

Marie Buron

Yoga

313 313 visiteurs ont vu cet évènement.
Gratuit

Par Stéphanie Huicq, résidente à Womanly, à l’heure du déjeuner.

Stéphanie est la fondatrice de L’Humaine Essence. Elle accompagne les femmes sur leur chemin de connaissance de soi, d’acceptation et de réalisation de soi. Convaincue que chaque femme a le potentiel pour une vie épanouie et joyeuse et qu’il s’agit surtout de se réaligner avec son essence, elle guide les femmes sur leur propre chemin de guérison et de développement personnel et spirituel. Le conseil en image, le design humain, le hatha yoga, le yin et le reiki sont les principales voies qu’elle propose pour se réconcilier et se (re)connecter avec toutes ses parties humaines : corps, esprit et âme.

Il y a autant de styles de yoga qu’il y a de professeurs et de pratiquants. Venez découvrir le hatha yoga avec Stéphanie pour voir s’il vous convient !

D’influence tantrique (ce n’est pas ce que l’on pourrait croire 😉 ), le yoga proposé par Stéphanie est respectueux de votre corps et de votre état d’esprit du jour et prend en compte les effets énergétiques des postures sur les chakras. Il ne se limite pas aux postures mais vous invite à vous découvrir. Il se déroule dans une atmosphère détendue et ludique. Parce que la spiritualité n’est pas forcément sérieuse et que tout le monde peut pratiquer le yoga ! Il vous permet de (re)prendre contact avec votre corps, de lui donner la présence, l’attention et les soins qu’il mérite en tant que compagnon de vie le plus proche.

En résumé, le yoga vous apportera un moment bénéfique pour toutes les parties de votre corps. Autant pour votre santé physique (respiration, articulations, organes, équilibre…) que pour votre équilibre mental (contre le stress et l’anxiété) ou émotionnel (vers plus d’équanimité et de bien-être intérieur).

Bienvenue à ce cours d’introduction !

Inscriptions: Merci de vous inscrire en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous qui vous correspond!

Informations supplémentaires :

Tarif pour une seule classe sans lancement : 17€ TTC (Résidentes) / 20€ TTC (non-résidentes)

Prix de la carte de 10 cours valable 3 mois : 150€ TTC (résidentes) /180€ TTC (non-résidentes)

Pour ceux qui prennent la carte de 10 cours, la 1ère session d’introduction sera déduite de celle-ci.

 

Date et heure

2022-03-08 @ 12:00 à
2022-06-07 @ 13:00
 

Date de clôture des inscriptions

2022-06-07
 

Types d’évènements

Partager avec des amis